Week 22: New Job

October 10, 2010 at 7:16 (Uncategorized)


Yep, I skipped this week way back when because I was so stressed out. I was working like a dog to get this job we so desperately needed me to get, and it ended up being such a great thing that I did neglect everything else for this job. Because I got it!! And along with the position of Senior Digital Copywriter, I got a great team, great talent, great clients, great opportunities, great location downtown and tremendous growth. I feel good about my job, maybe for the first time ever. It’s put into motion the desire and push to feel good about other things in my life.

This is probably why I’m so pissed off of late.

Leave a Reply

