Week 32: Blah

August 16, 2010 at 7:16 (Uncategorized)


Every few weeks, I get really tired of writing these blogs. I’m only doing them as an exercise, to see if I can do it every week for a year. I dunno… This week I had 27 minutes to work out and I ran for that full 27 minutes. Two months ago, I could barely make 1.5 minutes. I know, it’s not worth a blog. I’m just sayin’: health’s good, mental health’s good, job’s good, love life’s good. It’s a different story from even November to be able to say I’m mentally and physically strong. Guess that warrants a blog post. At least for my own purposes. You don’t have to read. Not this one, anyway. Read this next one, instead.

1 Comment

  1. t said,

    Very proud of you!!

Leave a Reply

