Week I Don’t Know, Who Cares If There’s a Headline?

July 15, 2010 at 7:16 (Uncategorized)


I had a great birthday. I have great friends, great co-workers and T. 

I’ve written thirty things in this box and deleted them. It’s one of those nights where I need to go on an adventure and get drunk. I wish life weren’t so busy and serious I could go out and do that. I just keep telling myself, “Five weeks ’til Rome. Five weeks ’til getaway.”

Until then, I miss you guys. I want to hang out and everything be the same. Let’s play! It’s summer!

Leave a Reply

